Hi everybody!

The year 2012 has been a wonderful experience for me! I started this blog in an effort to document the recipes I made at home for my family and friends, but thanks to your kind comments and positive feedback, it has turned into so much more! As of today, Madame Croquette has had over 25,000 views from 115 countries and over 1,500 comment, which is so much more than I expected and it was all thanks to you!

To celebrate this NYE 2013 let’s recap the top 7 recipes of 2012! Please enjoy and have a wonderful New Year’s Eve!

7. Pan-Fried Salmon Asparagus & Faba Bean Pure

Salmon2
 
6. Fennel, Apple Sausage, & Onion Pizza

Fennel

5. Steak Heaven for Meat Lovers: Santa Maria Tri-Tip Roast

Tri tip Roast

4. Roasted Leek & Golden Potato Cream

Leek soup recipe

3. Persimmon Crème Brûlée

Per Creme Brulee

2. The Secret to Amazingly Crunchy Sweet Potato Fries!

Sweet Popato Fries

1. Delightful Hawaiian Ahi Poke

Ahi Tuna Poke
