I’m so excited and humbled by being nominated to the ”One Lovely Blog” award by Mon Food Blog and Afternoon Popcorn Snack. I just wanted to say that Dr Dan and and Amy have wonderful blogs that deserve the lovely blog award as well. Thank you so much guys, keep on cooking and sharing with us!

Now for the rules of accepting the award.

1. Share whoever gave this award to you with a link back to their blog (above);
2. Write 7 random facts about yourself;
3. Give this award to 15 other bloggers;
4. Let them know they have won;
5. Pop the award on your blog.

Write 7 random facts about yourself:

  • I’m from a little town in Colombia called Villavicencio
  • My favorite dish is Ajiaco, a traditional Colombian soup
  • I love summer & pools
  • My next trip is going to be to Vietnam and Thailand
  • I always fall asleep in movies, and I’ve never been able to finish Star Wars… There I said it.
  • I always cry when I see the Sarah Mclachlan SPCA commercial because I love dogs and cats!
  • I want to be a food network star!

My Favorite blogs ( in no particular order)